Let the shots begin…

I had my first sonogram this morning to check for any cysts and such and all was well! Whew!

Meet my friend for the next 2 weeks…fun times.

sonogram.jpg

I officially started my second round of shots tonight.

img_0305.jpg

Oh and get this…so they called with my dosage today and to schedule my next sonogram. Just last night I was telling Gary that I knew I would be at the doctors office on Easter and…lo and behold, I’ll be there at 10am Easter morning. The reason I knew this was because I spent Thanksgiving and Christmas at the doctors office too! Don’t forget…weekends and holidays are 20% more!!!! But it is all worth it in the end!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

