Not so good news…

So I went in for may baseline sonogram last Thursday assuming I’d be getting my dosage for shots and the medicated cycle would begin again. Not so much. The sono tech started measuring multiple cysts (I counted about 6). Okay, so now what? Of course I did not get a call until I was on the plane and in the air with my phone turned off. None of my questions could be answered!

Well, the message that they left was that they needed to call in a prescription for Birth Control pills. Back on BC pills? The nurse said that they hope the pills will suppress the cysts. I go back in later on the 29th to check the cysts.

Point of the story…this cycle is a bust. Not even gonna be able to try to get pregnant this month.

Leave a Reply

