2 left shoes?

After a great day off campus at a leadership workshop, I had plenty of energy and was actually motivated to head to the gym for some BodyAttack! I hit the locker room, changed into my workout clothes, slipped on my socks, and…….noticed that I brought 2 LEFT SHOES! (I am blaming it on the hormones!!)

What am I gonna do with 2 left shoes…other than slip on my flip flops, go home, and take the pugs on nice long walk!

I think they appreciated it! Tank is a bit worn out, and Vader is ready for another!

2 responses to “2 left shoes?

  1. too, too funny. I almost left the house once without a shirt. I got in the car and noticed when I started to buckle my seat belt.

  2. That’s hilarious. Get ready, those kinds of things will happen all the time when you get preggers. At least when you are 9 months pregnant, you can blame it on the fact that you can’t see your feet.

Leave a Reply

