My night off…

I get a night off from the shots! Went to the doc today and follies look good…right ovary there is a 16, 14, 14 and on the left ovary(15.15,15.5, 13, 7).   Still hoping a few will break away from the pack. Although he cut back the dosage, my estrogen level still went up a bit…1200ish.

Just one night off, as I will shoot up again tomorrow! So now I am thinking that the trigger will be on Thursday and IUIs will be Friday and Saturday (of course, hey had to get that extra 20% from me for weekend hours!).

This would actually work out nicely as I could schedule it Friday afternoon and go home and relax for a nice long weekend! We shall see!

Oh, and my ovaries got a breath of fresh air yesterday at acupuncture with the “jumper cable” back treatment!!

Leave a Reply

