Hang on little tomato(s)…

The 2ww (2 week wait) has officially begun! I believe this is the hardest part…looking for any sign that I might be pregnant, wanting so desperately to pee on a stick and knowing it is way too early, trying to relax and let them settle in, and hoping that AF has taken a leave of absence.

I had my “hang on little tomato” acupuncture treatment today. She thought that a treatment to help them through the fallopian tube was the way to go today. And gosh, I am not a napper but every time I go in for a treatment, I end up drifting off…it is THAT relaxing!

I start progesterone tonight (not the shots)…many of you know, but it is not a pleasant experience!

Hoping for the best!

4 responses to “Hang on little tomato(s)…

  1. Hey we are in the 2ww together! I hope we both get + ! When will you test?

  2. I’m also in the same 2ww! I can test June 6th. Best of luck!

  3. Just found your blog today from Stirrup Queen’s list of blogs. Wishing you lots of luck this cycle.

  4. Best of luck and here’s to a stress free and distraction full 2ww! Thanks for commenting on my blog and leaving the link to yours!

Leave a Reply

