Annual visit…to the vet.

It is summer time, so it is time to make all the appointments that I have put off!  Tank and Vader went to the vet this AM.  They are my furry babies and I love them so much, but geez a going to the vet with the 2 of them is an event.

Tank is such a  trooper and is so laid back…took her shots like a champ! Vader…not so much.  One of the vet techs was practically laying on top of him to try and draw blood…they finally got it on the 10th try!  It was killing me to watch.  How am I going to be with a baby one day?!? How do you stand there while they are crying and screaming?

They are fine now and relaxing at home after they got a big fat treat!!!!

One response to “Annual visit…to the vet.

  1. I’m so sorry this cycle didn’t work for you – hang in there and take care of yourself!

    Thanks for your comments on my blog 🙂

    ((hugs))

Leave a Reply

