Babypalooza!!!!!!

I headed over to Sarah’s for some good baby juju! Kelley and Carl were visiting with their adorable twins, Ainsley and Gage. This photo shoot was hilarious…

Big boy Jack held down the fort…

…and of course I got me some Blakeley time!

What a way to spend a day! It was so much fun lovin’ on those sweet babies!

2 responses to “Babypalooza!!!!!!

  1. How cute are those kids! How are you going with everything hon?

  2. I saw your post about decisions…I’ve done three IVFs so I’m a veteran…all here in Austin with TFC. If you have any questions feel free to message me…it’s a process for sure, but completely do-able if that makes any sense.
    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

