Pure sweetness.

Now that it is summertime, I am able to spend as much time with my furry babies as I want! I get to snuggle with them when I wake up, rather than jumping out of bed at 5:30 to head to school.  I get to see how much they really do sleep during the day.  I can take them on walks in the morning,  They get to help me when I work in the yard (which is not often)!  They put a smile on my face whenever I look at them and cheer me up when I am down.

I am constantly asking myself what I would do without them…I honestly don’t know.

3 responses to “Pure sweetness.

  1. OOhhh,! What cute babies. I have two Papillons.
    They are my babies. I love them with the bottom of my heart. Prescious little healers and protecting angels, all at the same time. Sweet friends and rainy day buddies.
    Love in Spirit Gwennice

  2. Oh my goodness . . . your furbabies are the CUTEST! I LOVE the pic of them in the kiddie pool!!!

    I’m so glad you left your url so I could stop by your blog. I’m adding you to my blogroll and Google reader so I can follow along with your journey. 🙂 Good luck!!! Keep in touch!

  3. They are the cutest things I have ever seen 🙂

Leave a Reply

