Shopping spree!!!

My MIL, Grace, and I went on a shopping spree this week and boy was it fun.  We were both looking for dresses to wear to a wedding at Pebble Beach in July…and we were both successful! Here are the dresses I found…the short one is for the Friday welcome dinner, and the long one is for the wedding! I am really excited about them!

Let’s just hope I don’t gain weight on these BCPs…nope, I’m not gonna!!!  So far my weight has not fluctuated too much on all these hormones…of course I feel extremely bloated at times, but can still fit in my clothes…whew.

3 responses to “Shopping spree!!!

  1. Very cute! I love them both.

  2. Love the dresses! Amy is going to help me shop for some wedding I have and I hope I find cute ones like you bought!

  3. Oohhh very pretty 🙂

Leave a Reply

