My other dilemma…solved!!!!

Dilemma: No shoes to wear with the dresses I got for the wedding. Wedding is on 18th hole at Pebble Beach, so I wanted a wedge so I wouldn’t sink into the course!!

Solved: Black Wedges from DSW! I love them!

2 responses to “My other dilemma…solved!!!!

  1. I love them. They are perfect. I can’t wait to see pictures.

  2. The shoes are cute!
    I saw your post about IVF at Christmastime…just be aware that the AIVF lab closes down for a good break near the holidays. They just do. At least they did last year…
    Hopefully you won’t even need them, but I’d ask just in case, because you sound like a planner like me!

Leave a Reply

