On the fertility front…

Well, I have been doing some research and soul searching after given our options of more shots/IUI or IVF…and I am now leaning towards one side.  Here is my plan at the moment…

Do up to 2 more cycles of shots/IUI.  Hopefully one of those will be successful, but if not we will move to IVF.  I would want to try to align the IVF protocol with the Christmas break from school…hopefully have retrieval/transfer right when school gets out in December. I am a preschool sped teacher, so I want to be able to relax and not do any unnecessary lifting.  Because I am not too familiar with IVF process, I am hoping you can do this.  I will discuss all this with the doc on July 7th.

So much to think about.

Leave a Reply

