Hello mudder, hello fadder….

Day one of camp is over and I survived! I’ve got a great group of eight 4 year olds and only 2 are diabetic.  Like I said yesterday, the camp is fantastic, but there is a lot of waiting and with 4 years olds that is tough.  I was pulling all my teacher tricks out and singing songs and such, but that is entertaining for only so long.  Whew!

Here are a few from my group waiting to cool off in the pool…

After a long day of camp, we piled onto our respective buses and headed home for what we thought was an hour drive…WRONG.  2 and a half hours later we finally arrived at our destination and I headed home.  Needless to say, I’ve got a bit of a headache and am tired…goodnight!

Until tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

