Crazy cycle stuff…

Okay, so I am on BCP’s and have just started the 2nd pack of active pills…I guess AF should technically be starting right now, but since I am continuing the BCP’s it is not.  However, I am spotting some yesterday and today…is that normal?

I called on Friday to make sure they wanted me to continue the active pills through July 7th (when I have a consult) and they said yes, so that we can stop them around then and begin a new medicated cycle.

I just hope my body is not going crazy and wants to begin a new cycle now…stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

