My days in Denver…

I have been without internet for a while, and have realized my addiction…it is so good to be back! I was beginning to have withdrawals, but my cousin saved the day! I am here in Denver visiting my grandfather and cousins and am absolutely enjoying the weather. We have been walking every morning in their beautiful neighborhood and I haven’t even broken a sweat…how wonderful this weather is!

We have had great visits with granddaddy…he is so super sweet and is still quite witty!

And here is sweet, sweet Mocha!

Leave a Reply

