A beautiful day in San Fran!!

We arrived last night, grabbed a slice of pizza and met Joe and Angela for drinks at The Clift Hotel.

This morning we started it off right joining Joe and Angela for breakfast at Sears Fine Foods…I think I am good until dinner!

Then G and I went for walking…and walking…and walking.  I think we walked up and down and around so many different neighborhoods and HILLS.  I think the Marina neighborhood is my favorite!

Next stop H&M!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One response to “A beautiful day in San Fran!!

  1. So jealous! This trip sounds like it is off to the perfect start!

Leave a Reply

