San Fran sights…

This AM I ventured out on my own for a little shopping…I hit H&M, and Forever 21. Funny…I was checking out at forever 21 and asked what is upstairs…she replied “2 more floors of Forever 21.” An hour later, I walked out with an empty wallet and a full shopping bag! Shhh, don’t tell G!

Couldn’t pass up a game day jacket (burnt orange)!!!

I worked up an appetite while shopping, so we hit the Wharf for some clam chowder! Yummmmmy!

Again we have walked all over this city. Today we hit Coit Tower area and walked to and through the Financial District and back to Union Square! Here’s the view from Coit Tower…with Alcatraz in the distance.

The weather is terrific again…all the locals are complaining of the heat…haha! This ain’t hot! Off to Carmel tomorrow afternoon!

2 responses to “San Fran sights…

  1. LOVE the game day jacket!

  2. I love the clothes and I am very jealous of the clam chowder- my favorite.

Leave a Reply

