Back home!

What a trip! I enjoyed every minute of it, but I am so glad to be back home. I’m getting lots of love from Tank and Vader…I missed them so much! Thanks again to Ryan for taking such good care of them!

Okay, so let me tell ya about the wedding…OMG! It was so beautiful…words cannot describe, so I am going to post pics! The wedding took place at the estate on the 18th hole at Pebble Beach. There were cocktails in the front yard before the wedding and cocktails in the back yard after the wedding. Then a bag piper lead the way to the Lodge at Pebble Beach for the reception. I really did not want to leave…I probably could have moved into the house and they may not have noticed!

One response to “Back home!

  1. That sounds amazing! I want to go there some time just to see the place!

Leave a Reply

