Keep up the good work, Follies!

CD 7 visit: After a 45 minute wait in the waiting room, I was completely surprised with my wait in the exam room. I was wearing flip flops and a dress, so really not much undressing necessary…Walked in, put my purse down, kicked off the flip flops and BARELY got the undies off before he walked in…I flew up on the table and covered up so fast. I am usually sitting in there with all of my thoughts for at least 15 minutes…I don’t think he was scarred by a vision of a full moon, whew!

Anyway…things are moving right along. Once again, I am responding incredibly well to the meds. Here are the latest stats:

  • Right ovary: 10, 10, 10, 9
  • Left, 11, 9
  • Uterine lining: 5.3 (very good)
  • Waiting to hear estradoil level (to see if I have an excuse to be a CRAZY emotional lady!!!)

POA (plan of action): NO MEDS TONIGHT!!!! 75 on Tuesday, then go back Wed for another check! I gladly welcome the break from shots, my belly is feeling a bit bruised this time around?!?

5 responses to “Keep up the good work, Follies!

  1. Wow, that sounds great. I’m praying for you. I had my last progesterone shot Sunday night. My rear is beginning to recover after 77 nights in a row.

  2. Sounds like they’re growing nicely! Best of luck.

    I always do my shots in my leg, it just hurts less for me.

  3. Congrats on your great follie count! 🙂

  4. My best to you.

Leave a Reply

