My sweet pug babies spoiled? Nah!

Okay, so maybe they are! I was doing a routine cleaning of their beds yesterday and they just didn’t know what to do with themselves when they couldn’t find a single bed to lay on for an hour or so!  Yes, you heard me correctly…I said beds…plural.  I’d say they have 4 beds total (our bed and 3 different pet beds)… and we live in a 1600 sq ft house!!!!

Our bed…

Pet bed 1:

Pet bed 2:

Pet bed 3:

As you can see they can snuggle just about anywhere!

Leave a Reply

