Here we go again…

CD1…Although I was hopeful, I had a feeling au natural would not work for us.  Back to the doc, back to the shots, back to the sonos, and back to forking out the dough…this sucks.

On a lighter note, as I am quickly approaching the big 3-0, and with the help of my friends, I am looking forward to some new adventures…the next one is the Livestong Challenge Bike race (40 miles!!!!!!!!!).  I do own a mountain bike, but have NEVER been on a road bike.  Tomorrow will be my first attempt…say a little prayer for me!!  I am renting a bike and going to try it out around the ‘hood!  Then I’ll join in on training rides with my friends until the race on Oct. 26th!! Thanks y’all for allowing me to be a part of Team Awesome…this is helping me more than you know!

One response to “Here we go again…

  1. I am so fired up for Team Awesome! I have to admit – the last few months of the big 2-9 are going to be good! We have so many fun things to look forward to! 🙂

    Love you, Suzanne!

Leave a Reply

