I am old enough to chaperone?

I don’t feel like I am, but as an almost 30 year old, I would guess so! Today Emily and I joined Amy as chaperones to 5o little Chi O’s.  It was great fun and it proved that I am mature enough…or maybe it just pointed out that I am getting old and so not hip!!!  I am so out of tune with the “cool” tunes and such!  Any way, it was a beautiful day on the lake and I got to hang out with some great girls!  Go Chi O!!!!

One response to “I am old enough to chaperone?

  1. I think sadly we are old enough to chaperone. Oddly I feel the same way when my students talk about stuff I have no clue about. I think, am I really that much older than you?

Leave a Reply

