The waiting game continues…

No news here.   I am still waiting for that monthly visitor to arrive so that we can get this show on the road. I was expecting CD1 around the 4th, but that date has come and gone.  I am trying to be patient and just forget about it, but it ain’t easy!

I was feeling a bit irritable this morning, so hopefully it is a sign…otherwise I was just being a b*&%h!!

One response to “The waiting game continues…

  1. Waiting is the worst part of any of this…it seems we are simply ALWAYS waiting for something.
    I hope things get on track quick so you can move forward.

Leave a Reply

