Let the games begin!!

CD1 has finally arrived! I guess my irritability the other day was for a reason…whew!! Anyway, we will be doing (dare I say) our last injectible cycle…so big prayers and baby juju are welcome!!!  Here we go again…I go in Thursday at 5:00 for my baseline…I’m hoping for the green light!

One response to “Let the games begin!!

  1. Seems like we’ll be cycling together this time.. and it’s my “last” injectible cycle too… (well, last one covered that is.) Fingers crossed! Sending positive thoughts your way!

Leave a Reply

