7 days down, 7 days to go…

If AF does not appear before next Monday, I will be heading for the blood test Monday morning.  

To test or not to test???  I have not decided whether to test on my own or not.  If I do, I will at least wait until this weekend.  Geesh, the wait is so hard!

6 responses to “7 days down, 7 days to go…

  1. My BT is on Monday but I am caving and testing tomorrow! Hopefully we both get the result we want.

  2. Good luck to you and I am wishing you the best as always!

  3. I know that wait well!! I did not test. I just did not want to take any chances of false hope. Hand in there and you are in my prayers! <

  4. Don’t test, go shopping to distract you. I’m hoping it works out, keeping my fingers crossed. Can’t wait to see you soon.

  5. Wishing you all the luck. At least the Texas game will keep you busy…

  6. Hang in there Suzanne! I’m praying for you!

Leave a Reply

