Beaucoup follies!

The doc kep spattering off numbers today during the sono…geez.  

The stats:

  • Right: 9, 9, 8, 8, 8, 7, 6, 6, 6, 5… for a total of 10 on the right!
  • Left: 7, 7, 6, 5, 4

He dropped my dose down to 150 for the next 3 nights.  I aksed how these #’s looked and he said that if your doctor decreases the dosage, it means you are responding VERY well. Okay, lets just hope I don’t respond too well (we don’t want to be over stimulated). I will have eggs left after this right?!?!

Estrogen is 182.  I didn’t know this but after 3 days of meds the estrogen target is 150, so 182 ain’t so bad.

Next check…Saturday AM. My doc is still on vacation (yep, a nice Caribbean cruise for his entire family paid for by moi!!), so I am seeing every other doctor in the office. I’ll be glad when he is back…consistency will be nice!

3 responses to “Beaucoup follies!

  1. I’d say things are going well.
    My last cycle (the AWFUL one) my estrogen was 2500 after four days of stims, which is mega-high and bad, even with having 21 follicles. So I’d think yours at 182 is right on target.

  2. Congrats! Sounds like things are going very well.

  3. Congrats – sounds like you are doing great!

Leave a Reply

