No meds party!!

I’d like you all to join me for a no meds party tonight at 6:30 !!! Yep, my evening will be needle free! The party ends at 7am Wed morning when the needles return with hopefully my last Lupron shot and more bloodwork.

My estradiol rang in at 3465…resulting in no meds for tonight.  I do not think that they want it to be there, so hopefully it will work itself down over night. Oh, and watch out Gary…who knows what I am capable of right now!!!!!!!

Anyway, I go in tomorrow at 3:00 and will hopefully decide on a plan for retrieval (a bit anxious am I…heck yeah!).  I have already gotten subs for this Friday, and Tues and Wed of next week.  Let’s get this show on the road!

3 responses to “No meds party!!

  1. It’s fun to get a break…before the BIG trigger shot! It sounds like things are going really well–I feel like this is IT for you 🙂

  2. I know what you are going through. It is so exciting! I can say it is all worth it since I am less than two weeks away from delivery date for Grace. You and Gary are in my prayers. If you have any questions about anything let me know. Retrieval is not that bad.. transfer is cool.. make sure Gary goes back with you and you know about the wait after that.

  3. Wishing you lots of luck!!!

Leave a Reply

