1147…

Today’s HCG results…nuff said!!!! 

(Next check will be Friday)

8 responses to “1147…

  1. Wowee. 2? Good luck on Friday.

  2. Those are very impressive betas. I delivered twins 6 months ago that began with much smaller betas. I’ve been following your blog for a few months and I can’t wait for your first sonogram. Good luck!!

  3. As a Clicker for Mel I started following your story, I am so happy for the both of you! Fingers and toes crossed that the good news continues!

  4. YAYAYAYAY! It keeps getting better 😀 😀 😀

  5. Congratulations!!!! Awesome betas!!!

  6. Fantastic! Can’t wait to hear more. Have a great week.

  7. You must be on cloud nine! I hope the ultrasound goes great!

  8. Suzanne, I thought about you today and checked your blog. WOW! Couldn’t have found better news awaiting me. Our prayers will be with you both.

Leave a Reply

