New numbers…

They look great, so I am officially 6 weeks today!

  • HCG = 55, 542
  • Progesterone =95.1
  • Estadiol = 1845

Now, we are just anxiously awaiting Tuesday’s sonogram!!! Oh, and they said no need for more labwork! Yeah!!!

As for symptoms…I am starting to be hungry all the time, but it is tricky because I am having a hard time finding things that sound good to me to eat. Fruit and salads are just about all that sounds appetizing…looking for sources of protein. ย This morning I had a short bout of nausea, but drank some OJ and it was better. ย  As I am not wanting to get really sick, I am embracing these symptoms as a pleasant reminder that I am pregnant!! I am so thankful for today’s good news!

10 responses to “New numbers…

  1. Those numbers are just unreal! So happy for you!

  2. Wohooooooooo! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Just wait til you make an entire meal and then realize you can’t eat it.

  4. I had the same thing! Salad and fruit were the best and still are to me… try peanut butter on fruit for protien…. that got me by till I could eat more meat again.

    Congrats!!

  5. I was a big fan of peanut butter when I was pregnant with Spring, and also cheese. Those could be protein options if they don’t sound too gross ๐Ÿ™‚ Good luck finding food ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. I highly recommend eating as much queso as possible!!

  7. Those numbers are great! I bet you are glad to be done with CPL for a while. I know I was. When I had OHSS, I had to go every morning for a week. No more needles, hooray. I can’t wait to hear about tomorrow.

  8. Woo hoo! Beautiful numbers! I’m really thinking you’re going to be looking at twins at your ultrasound. Lots of luck!

  9. Wow!! I’m still praying for you, Gary and that Baby!! (or…..those babies!!!)

  10. Hey Suzanne – try those Vivano smoothies at Starbucks. The Banana chocolate one has 21 grams of protein in it! I drank about 4 a week towards the end of my pregnancy because I didn’t want any meat products at all! And, they taste like dessert!

Leave a Reply

