8 weeks!

I had a songram today at 8 weeks and boy have the babies grown in a week and a half! All looks good…we even got to see one of the baby’s spines (super cool)!

  • Baby A: 8w3d with  a heartrate of 170
  • Baby B: 8w1d with a heartrate of 169

I have now graduated to my OB!!! My doc was very sweet and was genuinely happy for us…the goodbye was a bit emotional! However, I am anxious to call and set up my first OB appointment!

With today’s good news, I have decided to transition to a new blog…I am going to use blogspot because there are more options and I can order a print out of the blog.  There I will post the sonogram pics! Please check out http://perezbebe.blogspot.com/ for further updates.  We will always remember our struggle that I documented here and I do believe it made us stronger, but we now have begun a different journey.  I have appreciated and cherished your comments and support and hope you will continue to follow along.

One response to “8 weeks!

  1. Wow you’re really moving on, in real life and in blog land! I guess I need to scootch you over on my blogroll.
    Good luck to you, so glad you found happiness at the end of the IF battle!

Leave a Reply

